nadiah_kumako: (Default)
Hello ^^

can you see the similarities between these two photos?






210896_300
arashicalendarbox001

i'm not issuing about plagiarism issue since both pictures taken by the same photographer, Ninagawa Mika but i think she should come out with different style. it is just too identical, not very smart decision =(

i'm uploading EXILE TAKAHIRO picture got nothing to do with the news about his first solo single but about EXILE itself. Lately, EXILE & their entire LDH family, really grab my attention. Recently, i saw 1 of my t-list tweet about this

twitter
my long rant again.... )

Dammit!!!!

Feb. 5th, 2010 09:07 am
nadiah_kumako: (Default)
i'm totally pissed off right now
how can they say there's no record for it
i've already make a reservation 2 weeks ago
multiple phonecall, directly meet them
it's already confirm when i asked them
that's their problem when only record it in whiteboard
anyone can clear it..
used computer, record in book or anything you BAKA!!!!!
really annoyed with how'll do their work
hate being blame with something i already have done
this really ruin my reputation
for god sake, PLEASE DO YOUR WORK PROPERLY!!!!!!!
DON'T TREAT ME LIKE NOTHING JUST BECAUSE I'M JUST A TRAINEE
I'M LEARNIGN!!! I'M LEARNING!!!!

**** now I'M REALLY REALLY PISSED OFF!!!!
again, they done NOTHING!!!!
HELLO, THIS IS A BIG MEETING YOU KNOW
WITH OUTSIDER
aaaa..... BAKA HOW CLEAR ALL MY RESERVATION!!!!
but thank you to this lady how aked & talk nicely to me
she's really save my life
nadiah_kumako: (Default)
i hate that photocopy machine
whenever i used it it always give me sooo many problem
why it always stuck when i used it
spends so much time to fixed it
then give problem to others
hate it

feeling guilty but my hand hurts
if it broke, how much should it pay it?
maybe thousand
man... yamete kudasai
please be gentle please

PLEASE PLEASE MACHINE PLEASE!!!!!
nadiah_kumako: (Default)
i hate all combini at pusat komersial seksyen 7
why i don't find any copy of arena komik around there
i know they always sell this comic after four or five days after the release date
and until now still didn't get any copy of 5th nov issue
i really want to read the comic coz i'm to lazy to read it online
then i figure out why
there is a profile about Arashi. kya~~~~~~
i know they will give a preview about my girl but about Arashi... kya~~~~
just knew about it somewhere in lj

i want it..i want it...
hate to miss any issue
it almost 20th nov
new issue will come out
come on... I WANT IT!!

bengong tol la kedai kat sane 2...
ke dah habis awal sangat
rase macam dah survey hari2
even kreko yang 3 kali sebulan pon x de
please..please... I REALLY WANT IT!!!!!
baru je balik rumah nt suroh abang beli kt jj la
kalo dah hbs gak x tau la
nadiah_kumako: (Default)
becoz of your fault, you make everyone suffer
becoz of your fault, you loosing so many friends (why should i care)
becoz of your fault, you make me i a painful situation
becoz of your fault, you don't think it is ALL YOUR FAULT & try to ruing our reputations
becoz of your fault, you listen to your boyfriend's stupid advice and break our relationship
becoz of your fault, you think that your boyfriend is your everything but he's only a dirt that ruing everything from the start
becoz of your fault, you think that you are safe enough. just wait until your parents know the truth and then your get BUSTED!!!!
becoz of your fault, and why only at this time you keep remember all people's debt and you don't even remember any of your debts to us??????
becoz of your faults, if you rich enough and only know how to criticize our preferences for brands and tastes of goods, stop asking money from us..  who are you, loan shark????????????
becoz of your fault, we have to pay extra for our rent
and becoz of your fault, i got less money to buy Arashi goods
HOW DARE YOU!!!!! it's totally painful for me


i rather spend my money for other things and for Arashi rather than YOU.
just blame your mouth, brain and your attitude for everything
you never change yourself and never try to listen to any of our advice.
just listen to your "crazy and the god of jealousy " boyfriend and i hope one day you should know that he's totally a brat and only DESTROY your future..


nadiah_kumako: (Default)

i really don't know anything about TVXQ latest news about lawsuit issues to SM ENtertainment until i read it from
Allkpop - TVXQ lawsuit issues to SM Entertainment and from this dbsg livejournal
i'm just like..wooo...
i cannot talk much about it but i only want to know the results for this matters.
but this statement really shocked me
SM has been taking anywhere from 70-90% of TVXQ's profits.
O_o

when i read it, i immediately think about Shinhwa who also had a problem with SM and leave the company
but they still manage to survive although they faced too many problem. This problem also happend to H.O.T, another famous group managed by SM.

from the writer opinion:
 At the current moment, this is the most popular outcome that most people agree upon. They believe that TVXQ will win this lawsuit, leave SM and start an independent label or sign with another big label such as JYP or YG. In my opinion, this is highly unlikely. The lawsuit has nothing to do with terminating TVXQ's contract with SM. Along with that, SM has a lot of influence over MBC, KBS, and SBS and can easily prevent TVXQ from performing on any of their music shows and cause many hardships for TVXQ. This is what happened with Shinhwa. On the other hand, TVXQ is arguably THE hottest band in K-pop and promotions aren't necessarily needed in order to sell albums.

i don't know much about Shinhwa problems with SM, they share the same boat with TVXQ. both are the hottest group during their period, and currently TVXQ is SME 1# artist. and yes, TVXQ fandom totally huge and i really like this statement TVXQ is arguably THE hottest band in K-pop and promotions aren't necessarily needed in order to sell albums. even in my country, i don't see so much promotion for any TVXQ latest singles and albums, but their album sell well and can find it anywhere.

and for the speculation, all prediction from both the non-Korean and Korean parties (JUST SPECULATION):

1. TVXQ will leave the SM label and continue their promotions under a different or possibly independent label.

2. TVXQ will break up and SM will lose lots of money, possibly leading to a shutdown of the company.

for me, if both things happend, SM will suffer too much since TVXQ if their biggest source of income. AVEX Entertainment Inc. also will experience the same situation since TVXQ really gain attention in Japan music industry nowadays.

for AVEX situation, taken from locofruitcake, wrote in icereameshinki

[TRANS] 090801 Official Statement From AVEX In THSK's Official Site
August 1, 2009

http://community.livejournal.com/iscreamshinki/121176.html


they said the results will be announce today

i really don't know what will happen next, but i hope everything will be ok.

Profile

nadiah_kumako: (Default)
nadiah_kumako

June 2020

S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
141516171819 20
21222324252627
282930    

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 11:39 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios