nadiah_kumako: (Default)
Hello there ^^
seems like i'm still lazy to make a move to write although i had so many things in mind =_=
around this week, i'm so into V6 and i don't know why ^^
maybe after i saw their new johnny's-net group picture or when Sakamoto-san was invited in VS Arashi, i need to search something about them..haha

V6_group
i did found this picture is so funny XDDD
which later i realized that the Kamisen members are shorter than all Tonisen members.
i don't have so much things to do.... =P
i'd have found one file about this V6 PV Dictionary and i ended up watching all V6 PV's from their debut days up til the latest one from Oh! My! Goodness! album ^^
should say that now my favourite songs are Only Dreaming, Way of Life & Change The World... haha..i always happen to like this kind of genre.
somehow i can feel the variety with V6 by watching all the PVs or by listening to their songs. way different that what i feel with Arashi
i even compare between Popcorn & Oh! My! Goodness! album... it's so much fun with OMG album than Popcorn...really much =)

johnny's-net & my summer drama )
nadiah_kumako: (Default)
Hello ^^

can you see the similarities between these two photos?






210896_300
arashicalendarbox001

i'm not issuing about plagiarism issue since both pictures taken by the same photographer, Ninagawa Mika but i think she should come out with different style. it is just too identical, not very smart decision =(

i'm uploading EXILE TAKAHIRO picture got nothing to do with the news about his first solo single but about EXILE itself. Lately, EXILE & their entire LDH family, really grab my attention. Recently, i saw 1 of my t-list tweet about this

twitter
my long rant again.... )
nadiah_kumako: (Default)
definitely, the most no-no part for being a fans for so many idols/bands are

THE INTENTION TO PURCHASE ALL OF THEIR GOODS!!!!! CDs, DVDs, CONCERT GOODS!!!!!


nuts!!!! ****i'm wrote this for myself. i do not directly point this to the other fans***
now i'm forcing myself for not stop being so selfish.


for their latest single, of course i don't wanna miss this part from the DVD
"digest performance footage from the band's "LIVE from Split tour 2011 at Zepp tokyo," - who knows if i'm able to spot NICO's apperance on their single >_< wahahaha....
but when i see the cover repeatedly, it reminds me the scenery from Howl's Moving Castle..oww..how much i missed the anime =)


source: YJA-premium_king0226

HAHAHAHA.......*sigh* i won't say a lot but T_T
why uncle johnnys???!!!! WHY!!!!!!
**glare at the wallet** **grab a calculator** **stalking the bank accounts trillion times*** **sigh non stop** T_T
and i guess most of the Arashian might do the same =P
nadiah_kumako: (Default)
how am i supposed to look like at the age of 23?
cute? mature? too girlish? middle age woman? very stylish? simple? pretend to be high knowledgeable adult? still immature teenager?
oohh.... in term of my face, many people said that i'm looking more younger than my age (and of course who doesn't love it.. ^_^ haha...)
please don't lie to me...hahaha
but sometimes i feel that i'm looks too old coz i love to wear something very simple & my face not that young much
or might be bcoz my face didn't change so much since i've left high school ..hahah =P
i'm not into bling bling stuff that recently being a hot style in a fashion market here
most of my friends who mostly into this kind of styles.. i feel that they look like someone who belongs in the age of 29 or 31
sorry for anyone whose into it -_-
wohoho... i didn't want to look like that O_o
i prefer to look cute coz this one obachan which around 70 i guess still looks a bit younger coz she's cute
hahaha..
or maybe i'm afraid bcoz almost half of my friend already got married & 2 or 3 of them already have 3 children, so i guess i'm supposed to look more mature (& also bcoz people keeps asking me when i want to get married)
for god sake, please don't ask me that question...
give me a break..i'm still 23
do you think married is just like puchase groceries in supermarket????!!!!!
=P =P =P
wooo.....life is just too scary...but it is wonderful ^_^
want to be like my sis
she's doesn't aging much, and she's 30 with 1 child
her younger face reminds me of Rida, who still look younger than his actual age
aaa... Arashi lie about their age..hahaha...
all of them still below 25 & nino still 15 years old =P
nadiah_kumako: (Default)
[livejournal.com profile] matsumazing had tagged me with this meme
i think it's kind of hard...hhaaha..

1 How can I call you (name/nickname/whatever you like)?

   prefer to be called Adi..but end up everyone love to call me Nadiah..

2 Are you currently in a serious relationship?
 Nope but somehow i do feel VERY afraid of it

3 What was your dream growing up?
Yume??!!! oohh... i wish to enter into Doraemon's world =P

4 What talent do you wish you had?
  playing drum & piano. coz every drum player that i see looks very hot...WOAHHHH XD 

5 Favorite fruits?
mostly local fruits..Mango, Banana, Pineapple
how does this question related to this meme??

6 What was the last comic you read?

Tantei Gakuen Q (and watching this anime at the same time)

7 What zodiac/horoscope sign are you?
Taurus

8 Any tattoos and/or piercings?
i'd wear earring once but coz i'm too beastly during my childhood days, so i gave up on it

9 Worst habit?
i don't know why i didn't like to arrange my clean clothes properly. usually put everything on my wardrobe first & a week after rearrange it back

10 If you saw me hitting a wall, what would you do?
make sure the wall is not hard enough so i didn't see any blood once your start doing it..hahaha

11 What is your favorite sport?
football..but only watching it,not play it..haha

12 Do you have a pessimistic or optimistic attitude?
i don't know...please tell me which one?? *puppy eyes*

13 What would you do if you were stuck in a room with me?
we should list which Arashi shows we should watch first..i'm choosing AnS..haha

14 Worst thing to ever happen to you?
on the same day, i missed my bus, water drops on my pants, this one kiddos really kills my patient, end up being so late to reach my hometown, & the bus drop us on Duta station which i hate so much

15 Tell me one weird fact about you
love to juggling things...like mineral bottle or something heavy.

16 Do you have any pet?
No but a stray cat always end up being our "official" pets

17 What if I gave you a gift?
flumpool & Arashi please =)

18 What was your first impression of me?
what a rich fangirl!!!! O_o

19 Do you think mashimaro is a cutie or a jerk?
Cute of course. (coz i'm already have a soft toy of this character ^_^)

20 if one of us became a celebrity, would anything change between us?
can you PLEASE help me to arrange any meet up for me with my favorite group/band? or can i get a free pass to attend any arashi shows ? hahaha..*bricked*

21 If you could change one thing about you, what would be?
able to speak my own opinions & be more brave to communicate in front of people

22 Would you be my sister or friend?
anything is fine for me

23 What hair color do you have?
Black & very proud of it ^_^

24 Sneakers or High Heels or more like [comfortable shoes vs. hard to walk on shoes]
sneakers & sandal is enough for me

25 Do you believe in love at first sight?
guess so..or better be crush at first sight?

26 Do you swear a lot?
nope.. i think it just will keep me tiring of doing that

27 Favorite thing to do in your spare time?
Onlining ^_^ & reread some manga from my collection

28 How many clubbing dresses/dresses do you have?
didn't have any

29 What fetish do you have?
Fetish??.. let me think first

30 Are you a camwhore? hohohohohoho If yes, minimum how many pictures of yourself do you often take per time?
nope for my own picture.... but i'm a camwhore for a view of clouds

i should tag 3 person to do this but seems like most of my flist already done it, i don't know to tagged who
but if anyone want to do this, please do so ^_^
nadiah_kumako: (Default)

1) If you'd like to play along, reply to this post and I'll assign you a letter.
2) You then list (and upload, if you feel like it) 5 (or 6 or 7) songs that start with that letter (feel free to explain why you chose the songs).
3) Then, as I'm doing here, you'll post the list to your journal with the instructions. Easy peasy!

syu assign me with letter C
woo...that's not many song starts with C.. =(
and i'm almost missed the most important song starts with C

1) Calling by flumpool
     of course i love this song. no doubt about it. it seems like i get some energy on "Calling, Calling" part. and live is always the best.

2) Code by Nishikido Ryo
     his husky voice really make the song sounds beautifully. the sound of the electric guitar add more flavor to the song




3) Crashed the Wedding by Busted
     haha... the PV and the meaning of the songs is too hilarious... did they teach us to  do that? haha...James as perverted uncle, Charlie on maid outfit & Matt as a bride..... haha, i'm speechless with their creative ideas. and luckly seen Harry for the first time. ooo...i really missed them a lot




4) Come Get Some by Rooster
     the introduction part really interesting. it makes me fall in love with the song when i heard it for the 1st time. Rooster really a good band & all the song on the 1st album really good. too bad they experience the same situation just like Busted




5) Country Road from Whisper of the Heart's movie
     yeah, it sounds country and a little bit old but the sound really easy listening and the violin (or else..i don't know other instruments). the lyric have a deep meaning and it reminds me on the old days.




6) Chills in the Evening - V featuring McFLY
     this song really a nice ballad & i'm listening to this bcoz of McFLY. LOL... haha...also bcoz i want to watch V performance. haha..i'm really miss the half-butt pants + boxers show-off era..haha..McFLY & Busted really love it. don't blame me *bricked**bricked*




too much maybe
the truth is, i love the letter of C
got soo many history with is  ^_^
aaa......hazukashi *blushed*

THIS!!!!

Jul. 8th, 2010 12:51 pm
nadiah_kumako: (Default)


sources from this [1] and [2]
credits chihaju for the pics

Love Rainbow by Arashi
WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
new song again
yay~
in cd single????
hmm..... just let Johnny-san make his own decision
the cutie YUI will sing for the 2nd song
yay~~~
really good collaboration
and i might not watch this story....

huhu..sad..
Germany lost!!!!!!!
just hope they can get the 3rd spot

got a mood to watch All About Shinhwa DVD
AT LAST!!!!!
hehe....... =P
and cannot stop laughing..not bcoz they make a joke
it's because their hair back in early 2000 really 'stunning'
haha..i'm prefer manly shinhwa nowadays

oh my package..
please come early...
i'm dying already....

in the process of finishing watching Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood
and this time the story more interesting..
seems more realistic
i feel that the last one really complecated...
might turn it into new movies AGAIN!!!!
yay~
the theme & insert songs.... A++++++
64 the last one..
oo...i'm already miss this series...
nadiah_kumako: (Default)
i saw a post comparing both series

TIME's 5 Reasons We Love Harry Potter More Than Twilight
http://community.livejournal.com/ohnotheydidnt/48385596.html?page=1#comments

and

100 Reasons Twilight is Better Than Harry Potter
http://movies.msn.com/superfans/twilight/twilight-vs-harry-potter-face-off/top-100-reasons-twilight-is-better-than-harry-potter/?silentchk=1&

soo..
i can't comparing for both series coz i'd never read any Twilight books
didn't understand much about the plot
and i only watch the first part of the movie
and...

I'M SUPPORTING HARRY POTTER FRANCHISE

haha...
coz i'm already their fans for so many years ^_^
and i still got some childish part inside of me
it doesn't mean that Twilight is not good
but different people got a different preferences right?

besides that
Harry Potter poster for the films always make me want to watch the movie soo much



from overall i can say
i love Goblet of Fire poster the most
plus the book & the movie ^_^
besides that, the appearance of heatthrob Cedric Diggory, beautiful Fleur Delacour & strong Viktor Krum makes the book & film looks beautiful
haha...

CEDRIC DIGGORY vs. EDWARD CULLEN

       

Cedric wins!!!!! For sure!!!!
Hahaha.....
coz Edward looks to pale and sometimes i'm afraid of him =P
Cedric looks more hardworking man XDDD

the best part of Harry Potter
all actors change so much
and it's kind of interesting coz we can see they grown up in front of camera
especially Neville Longbottom

from cutie to hottie
haha...
i'm kind of surprise how he develop soo much
and so everybody else

and i'm soo cannot wait for November to come
and have to wait a year for the 2nd part of Deathly Hollows
nadiah_kumako: (Default)
4-1 man!!!!!!
hope they can fight against Argentina

Nihon!!! ganbare!!!!
i wish they can meet Germany at semi final & then i can't choose between each country =P

and if Japan meet Spain,
Ryuu-chan cannot pick which group..
haha..nande he supports Spain over his country
such a naughty boy

and ti'm glad people love reboot~akiramenai uta~
thanks to World Cup
haha..even without World Cup, this song already awesome ^_^

World Cup victory causes great interest flumpool's new song
http://community.livejournal.com/aramatheydidnt/910499.html

but i kind of hurt a bit from one comment
from what i understand, she/he state that their look surpass their music talent
and want them to stop
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO..........
my first glance at them is based on their music
their looks is not a crime
it's a gift!!!! hahaha =P
even if they hide their identity like Greeeen
i still like their music
yeah i know people are free to express their opinion
but if you hate them bcoz of their looks
just shut ur eyes & ears for any flumpool news @ achievements
or maybe you just hate them coz they got ikemen looks although they on bands =P

oo...Happy anniversary to my LJ account last saturday
can't imagine i already babbling on this site a year
although my english still sucks
nadiah_kumako: (Default)
most waited week
haha..sounds silly
i bet there are some of flumpool fans already got their own copy of flumpool's new single
as usual...
and for CDJapan customer,
please don't believe in "We shipped your order today" emails
coz they not send the items on the day they send the mail, they send it couple of days before the release date
hahaha....that's why i love their services
aaaarrgghhh.....
have to wait around 3 weeks coz i asked to shipped it along with single Ribut, album Hei, aku cakap lompat & single penenun
maksud weaver tu penenun ke? =P
WANT IT RIGHT NOW!!!
wanna stalking monkeys boys with tails pics
hahaha... *smacked*

although i don't really care about ranking
but i hope people they got good spot
what's wrong with me
don't care but still concern
just wish people enjoy this single and....
also the cover
HAHAHAHAHA.....
nadiah_kumako: (Default)
i'd got a phone call for an interview for a company i didn't apply for!!!!!
and the interview held on TOMORROW!!!!!
are you nuts???!!!!!
and until now, i didn't register any government/ private company website for job searching
i'd only apply twice & already go for an interview
it's really weird actually
i'm afraid it a prank call
but what i hate whenever they call
WHY I RECEIVED A PHONE CALL WHEN I'M IN A CONVERSATION WITH SOMEONE ELSE?????!!!!
WHY I DIDN'T RECEIVE IT WHEN I'M ALONE & NOT FOCUS ON ANYTHING ELSE?????!!!!
I CAN'T FOCUS ON WHAT THEY TRYING TO TALK ABOUT
AAARRGGHHHHHHHHHHH.................
and i'm swear i didn't get what he try to say coz the way he talks like a cloudy weather
gloomy...sounds lazily......
and i'd asked him to send the info to my email
yeah.. i know it's sounds soo demanding
but i can catch up what he tried to say to me
and i don't know if he get my email address correctly
and i don't know if they want to send it
and i can't remember the company's name & their location
haha....
bad me.....
whatever happen, i receive it with my hand open
nadiah_kumako: (Default)
Alhamdulillah
Omedetou to me
haha...sounds very lame
thanks to very siput UiTM website
at last,
after trillion times refreshing their pages non stop until the site hates me *haha..who cares*
got my results
and thank god i received what i want for such a long time
and glad under class/ grad that i want
to my other classmates, omedetou to you also
hope all of you got a very good results
yeah..my final report very cincai boncai
not in the criteria that i always focus with my previous subject report
but glad my lecturer very nice to give such a good marks for hahahah report
arigato gozaimaisu Madam Chuah ^_^



looks like Rida very shocked with the news
hahah *bricked**bricked*
i hope it was Aiba-chan,
but Matsujun..naaa...it's ok also
and i'm looking forward for this



can someone very nice bought this for me
i guess they never sell this in Malaysia
but why they have to put the review of this phone at mobile88 website
aaaaaa........
or at least introduce me with any flip phone that got a very large screen
me want, me want, me want

oo..i'm forgot now it's a lunch time
nadiah_kumako: (Default)
yeah..too many this will be happen or might be on July
non stop release, means,
many new song to be listen to

July 7th, Arashi's To Be Free & Rida's Yukai Tsukai Kaibutsu-kun
July 14th, YUI's Holidays in the Sun
July 28th, NICO Touches the Walls's new single
yay~~~~~ hepi, hepi2
what more????
FT Island i think
oo... if i'm not mistaken, Choshinsei will make their comeback to Korean industry
yay~

ooo....my 1st niece or nephew
yay~
can i wish/dream?
girl like YUI, boys like Ryuu
hahaha..*bricked**bricked**bricked*
don't wish for something unreasonable =P

yeah..
most of Arashi's fans knows that CDJapan server was crashed becoz of their latest album
it can be acceptable becoz the viewers from all around the world
demo....
NANDE MY UNIVERSITY'S WEBSITE NEED TO BE CRASHED ALSO!!!!!!!
they never learn,never try to improved their system
still can't view my result
aa.....my final!!!!!
it should be UiM, rather than UiTM
please erase the Technology part!!!
bzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.....................
nadiah_kumako: (Default)
i know Ryuu-chan not soo good at lip-synching
especially on their PV
pretty obvious on Frame, roboot~akiramenai uta~, Over the rain~Hikari no Hashi~
this proves that he's better on live performance
glad they perform live than lip-synching on stages
or else, it's looks awful to him
1st time when i saw their PVs,
i keep wondering why he need to open his mouth widely when he sings
hahahah...
that's our Ryuu-chan from flmpool

same as Arashi
people make a big fuss when they lip-synching on recording shows
come on, not only them doing that
i bet if the TV shows want them to do that in order to make sure their shows looks perfect
lip-synching is the best option
it's happen a lot,
but i often saw it especially on Utaban
but even without lip-synching things,
they still able to perform perfectly (yeah..although not reach 100%)

the truth is
not everyone is perfect
do you think arashi & flumpool's members are perfect
not at all
they just a normal human
human makes mistake
but learn from it is the best experience ever
practice makes perfect right ^_^

 


 


nadiah_kumako: (Default)
i don't give any attention to Nino's new movie Gantz
also don't read any fans review about it or whatsoever
but i do want to watch this movie cause it also got Matsuyama Kenichi =)
and really manly Nino from [livejournal.com profile] bokunosubete post,
here bokunosubete.livejournal.com/72787.html

but just discovered from here, http://kiiroi-namida.vox.com/library/post/gantz-flyer.html


thanks to kiiroi-namida

aaaaa.... HONGO KANATA ALSO PART OF THE CAST!!!!!!
oh my, i really don't know about this
man... must watch this movie
i like how the way he acts although he's not very best actor
i've also shocked when he on Yankee-kun to Megane-chan
i read the synopsis,
the story kind of fun, especially when the actor was Narimiya Hiroki-san
he's awesome
still didn't have a chance to watch this
my priority belong to Kaibutsu-kun & Sunao ni Narenakute
and also Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood
hahaha....
nadiah_kumako: (Default)
lately, i feel some news shocked me
although not that much la
hahaha....

1ST
yay~
got this great & also sad news
flumpool got new single on 23rd June
but at the same time Ryuta suffered some problem with his throat
just hope he will be fine & flumpool will make a comeback with fresh ideas

2ND
Supernova or Choshinsei is my latest kpop obsession right now
thought their age around 25 to 27
but 4 of them share the SAME AGE WITH ME!!!!!

they look pretty matured
or it just me who thinks that way
or maybe i still think that i look like an innocent little girl back 10 years ago
hahaha... i don't wanna look too mature
wanna keep my cute look (although I'M NOT CUTE AT ALL!!!!!!!!)
haha...

next thing is
they known as 180cm over group O_o
woooo.... pretty tall

even the shortest one is 180cm
wwoooooo.....
guess how Arashi & flumpool looks like if they standing beside them
besides, they got a pretty good Japanese
why i keep obsess with Kpop group when they got a good Japanese & prefer their Japanese song than Korean single????

another cute 23 years old singer is YUI
yeah.. i know this long time ago
but she still look like the same old YUI back from her first mainstream appearance
only with different hairstyle & fashion



does she look cute
thanks to [livejournal.com profile] yupeh for sharing this awesome pics on [livejournal.com profile] yuistalker 
love when we can see different YUI from her normal style

3RD


i've bought this as a present for myself for my birthday
hahaha...sounds pretty lame
but until now i haven't finish any one of it
should minus AAA2008 bcoz  i already watch the download version thousand times without feel bored at all

i wanna highlight between these two Arashi concert
don't know why i feel very tired or can i say a little bit of bored with 5x10 anniversary concert
usually i really curious and excited with all of their concert (minus How is it Going concert.. hahah =P)
maybe bcoz i see the shadow of AAA2008 concert while watching 5x10 concert
maybe i expect the best from this concert since i LOVE AAA2008 the most
like everything finish fast & din't got a chance to feel their performance
and release a hanabi when they sing i feel the worst things ever
which one we should enjoy first??
it's really distracting
seems like the sound of hanabi won over arashi performance
if i'm there during the concert, i might choose hanabi over arashi bcoz it's pretty rare to see such a beautiful hanabi
although i know it's pretty rare also to see arashi live
next, too many Jrs. during Aiba-chan solo performance
AAAAAAA...............
maybe it tooks me some time to love this concert

for All About Shinhwa DVD
yeah i know it consists of 6 DVDs and each one talks about each members
but the things that kind of shocked me is
each DVD tooks about 3 hours over to finish it & got 3 to four section O_o
NOOOOOOOOOO.................
when can i finish it

4TH
about my final report
can i say my Head of Program & Practical Training Office really got something stuck inside their head
each parties said different things
AAAAAAAAAAAAAA.......................
because their lack of cooperation in provide information to us
i already lose RM60 bcoz of them...
and just know that i don't need to send the hardcopy version after i already send my report to make the hardcover ones
oh man....PLEASE PROVIDE THE RIGHT INFORMATION PLEASEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Aaaa.... what's wrong with all you guys
at least it's already ended
but NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THAT FINISHING SCHOOL PROGRAM!!!!!!!!!!
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I DON'T WANNA GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
nadiah_kumako: (Default)
aa..i'm really forgot that [info]chikage_eiji  had tagged me
it's such a busy week


*If you've been tagged, you must write your answers in your own LJ and replace any question that you dislike with a new question.
*Tag eight people. Don't refuse to do that. Don't tag who tagged you.

#01 What song are you currently addicted to?
NICO Touches the Walls - Hologram, The Bungy & Yoru no Hate
haha..can i list more

#02 What books are you currently reading?
Diari Mat Despatch
i can say that this book kind of funny, this man got soo many things to think about, even for a simple things

#03 What was the last movie you saw?
Attack of the Pin-up Boys & My Tutor Friends 2
yeah, i know these movies kind of oldies but i really enjoy it
does anyone can suggest funny kmovies?

#04 ZOMBIES OR ROBOTS
robots of course!!! they gives more benefits that zombies
or becoz i love Labo songs..kyaa~~~

#05 Cats or dogs?
CATS!!!! i'm a cat lover or can i say cat addict. oo.. i wish i can see the real Sion in front of me ^_^

#06 What's your current fandom/ obsession/ addiction?
NICO Touches the Walls. their music really got my attention.
and also Kaibutsu-kun and Sunao ni Nakenakute dorama

#07 What's your favorite character/band member/ actor etc?
i choose Luffy and Aiba-chan. i think both got a little bit same character. funny, happy go lucky, high spirited..hmm..what else

#08 What side of the bed do you sleep on?
since right now i'm a roomless, floor is the best, no more bed
but i don't care about it as long as i can sleep quietly

#09 What was the last thing you bought?
Indulgence from Secret Recepie...nyummm
plus Original Nescafe

#10 Would you rather date a good singer or a good cook?
good cook..can i have Jamie Olliver around. his recepie simple but looks yummy

#11 If you could only listen to one band or singer for the rest of your life who would it be?
can i categorized it? idols group for Arashi & band for flumpool

#12 What do you do to change your mood?
MUSIC!!!!! i can listening to music the whole day
and Arashi no Shukudai-kun
no more??!!!!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

#13 What was the last meal you ate?
Frozen Roti Boom but already being heated la..
yaaa...KABABOMMMM!!!!

#14 Do you want to learn other language?
HAIT!!!!!

#15 Five things you can't live without
.
family, internet, music, comics, water

#16 Find the closest book currently sitting near you and flip to page 54. What is the first sentence of the second paragraph?
haha.. i wish i don't wanna wrote this
jadi kawannya, seorang lulusan universiti Mesir.
yeah.. i know this kind of lame but never mind la..

#17 What's something you'd like to say to someone right now?
Naben, i'm not that desperate la.. u better give me any Arashi or flumpool goods than that guys phone number

#18 What are you looking forward to?
all my order - 5x10 anniversary DVD, AAA2008 DVD, What's flumpool, Monster single
or should i say permanent job

#19 What is playing out of your speakers, right now?

WEAVER - Shiro asa Yume.  the combination or piano, drums and bass are the best! ^_^

oo.. i need to tagged someone
please don't kill me =P

[livejournal.com profile] bokunosubete 
[livejournal.com profile] april_arioka 
[livejournal.com profile] delaciel 
[livejournal.com profile] dhieya 
[livejournal.com profile] maachanxshou 
[livejournal.com profile] aqua_cactus 
[livejournal.com profile] mizukiechan 
[livejournal.com profile] izzatiheidfeld 
nadiah_kumako: (Default)
i'm a morning person
i rarely sleep again unless if i have to
so, what is the best thing to do in the morning??
i'm not really into excercise things
my housing area was soo busy & into greeny area
afraid being hit by a car, bus & motorcycle (or maybe even bicycle..hahaha) 
or being robbed or snatch theif might killed me (just my imagination... i'm such a )

soo.. love to listen to Sinar FM's Sinar Pagi
the collaboration between Khairil (Kryll), Raja Azura (KE), & Salleh Yaccob (SY) really make my day
got topics to be share,
their answer kind of helpful & sometimes 'stupid'
haha...
plus Madam Muah2, gossiping only.. (lately no more this part, yet not my favourite),
Abang Jem, 'adik2' styles with weird excercise teaching method (how can u imagine he teach about exercising our ear & how cats sound when they got missing O_o)
also Mat Salleh, he translate Malay song directly to english, so it's really sound funny 
this segment also very popular among Sinar Fm listeners
lately they make a contest for this segment, quite hard actually ^_^

oo.. am i promoting the radio
not really.. 
it's a retro music radio, most of the song from 80s, 90s era
since my dad & my sis love it, i don't mind listen to it
recent songs really uncomfortable to be listen to
sometimes i don't even know about it
my knowledge about recent Jmusic song more updated than my Malaysian music
hahaha *bricked*
nadiah_kumako: (Default)
# yay~ half day today

# 'La,La' part in Frame songs 3 minutes over O_o. no wonder this album is the world's longest studio album and Ryuta's mouth open widely in this PVs =P (oo..also in Over the Rain~Hikari no Hashi~)

# Hoshi no Negai wo is my fave flumpool songs but rarely watch the PVs. prefer live ones

# play dirty with my cat today. wrap her with oily paper. never play nice with her. what kind of cats without softness senses????

# sho-kun really look full on those red-strap suit in Troublemaker

# Yama pair are totally Baka!!!!! Aiba-chan should be the youngest instead of Matsujun & Nino

# Love Massu stunning faces in Sakura Girl PV

# Scene where hand in wall touching (or grab) Hero in Break Out!! really funny

# there's a part where Keito-kun look REALLY hot in Hitomi no Screen PVs. but they throw out his solo part with sword *grins*

# SHINee in skinny pants & jeans. reminds me with flumpool & my brother. yeah.. skinny guys in skinny jeans
   Kazuki also?????

# wanna try SHINee's hair in Ring Dong Ding PVs in really life???? my mum & dad will kill me

# Keep listening & watching TTL & TTL part 2. now, Supernova on my Kpop list. one of them looks like Lee Wan ^_^. T-ara??? Hmm.... to sexy lar

# Kaibatsu-kun's Earphone Manager sounds interesting. HMMMMM.......

# Arashi got Monster, NEWS got Be Funky. We.... got more songs to listen lar

# Hayato-kun always in YUI's PV. haha.. nevermind, he's cute. who that girls??? she's sweet

# never got a chance to see Keii-chan latest black hair.

# Weaver, One ok Rock on my list but too lazy to dwld their songs. later. oh..Weaver already started. sounds bad but i'm glad Taka in One Ok Rock. he's way too awesome

# Shinhwa, TVXQ, FT Island, SHINee, Big Bang, Supernova. similarities??? hardly to remember members name. English name is fine. Andy, Eric, Hero, Max, Micky, Unow, G-Dragon, TOP.

# DO think actually Yabu & Takaki are twins but they don't want to admit it *bricks* 

# are Okamoto's' the only parent-chaild pair in Johnny's???? others????

# who's look awesome in MW~Mr. & Mrs Picaresque~ PV??? Tamaki Hiroshi-san or flumpool???

# at last, dark hair for 4 FT island members!!!!!

# Remioromen's Ashita ni Kakaru Hashi songs really cute. Ryota voices really unique. immediately, not slowly, love it soo much. also with cute dimple ^_^

# AAAAAA!!!! Ryota already 30, really got 30 look. Rida??? hmm... maybe he fake his birthday year???

# Lolipop 1 or Lolipop 2??? 'Girl, ur my lolipop, oh girl, ur my loli loli' wins

# why attracted with Kpop group with Japanese songs first instead of Korean songs first???

# Kimi Dake wo Zutto from Supernova.... my latest songs. Why too much Supernova here??????? they got a doll-look-a-like member

# cute couples in Harukaze ^_^

haha.. end up becomes a long entry again
nadiah_kumako: (Default)
Tired! Bored! Sleepy!
Tired! Bored! Sleepy!
Tired! Bored! Sleepy!
Tired! Bored! Sleepy!
Tired! Bored! Sleepy!
TIRED! BORED! SLEEPY!

my head already stuck like a heavy traffic jam in a heavy rain
cannot think anymore.
aiya~~~~
waaa... i want a BIG MAC!!!!!!!

Profile

nadiah_kumako: (Default)
nadiah_kumako

June 2020

S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
141516171819 20
21222324252627
282930    

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 11:53 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios