lip-synching
Jun. 8th, 2010 01:13 ami know Ryuu-chan not soo good at lip-synching
especially on their PV
pretty obvious on Frame, roboot~akiramenai uta~, Over the rain~Hikari no Hashi~
this proves that he's better on live performance
glad they perform live than lip-synching on stages
or else, it's looks awful to him
1st time when i saw their PVs,
i keep wondering why he need to open his mouth widely when he sings
hahahah...
that's our Ryuu-chan from flmpool
same as Arashi
people make a big fuss when they lip-synching on recording shows
come on, not only them doing that
i bet if the TV shows want them to do that in order to make sure their shows looks perfect
lip-synching is the best option
it's happen a lot,
but i often saw it especially on Utaban
but even without lip-synching things,
they still able to perform perfectly (yeah..although not reach 100%)
the truth is
not everyone is perfect
do you think arashi & flumpool's members are perfect
not at all
they just a normal human
human makes mistake
but learn from it is the best experience ever
practice makes perfect right ^_^
especially on their PV
pretty obvious on Frame, roboot~akiramenai uta~, Over the rain~Hikari no Hashi~
this proves that he's better on live performance
glad they perform live than lip-synching on stages
or else, it's looks awful to him
1st time when i saw their PVs,
i keep wondering why he need to open his mouth widely when he sings
hahahah...
that's our Ryuu-chan from flmpool
same as Arashi
people make a big fuss when they lip-synching on recording shows
come on, not only them doing that
i bet if the TV shows want them to do that in order to make sure their shows looks perfect
lip-synching is the best option
it's happen a lot,
but i often saw it especially on Utaban
but even without lip-synching things,
they still able to perform perfectly (yeah..although not reach 100%)
the truth is
not everyone is perfect
do you think arashi & flumpool's members are perfect
not at all
they just a normal human
human makes mistake
but learn from it is the best experience ever
practice makes perfect right ^_^
no subject
Date: 2010-06-08 01:39 am (UTC)JE yeach we all know they, how they lip-synching or not XDDD~
but Flumpool I never aware or notice bout Ryuu lip-synching in PV~
idk but I dun care XDDDDD~
no subject
Date: 2010-06-08 04:38 am (UTC)just hope ryuu sounds better after the surgery
no subject
Date: 2010-06-08 03:12 am (UTC)i think its ok to lip-sync just for recording show..coz i know how best they are when its come to live performance... ah...arashi. i love them 'alive'..~~huhu
no subject
Date: 2010-06-08 04:37 am (UTC)they're not just idols
they're performer & entertainer ^_^
no subject
Date: 2010-06-08 05:00 pm (UTC)I've never thought they boys were perfect though. Their greatest strength is recognizing their weaknesses and admit they have to work on it.
Btw, I'm adding you as friend. Hope you don't mind. ^^
no subject
Date: 2010-06-09 12:21 pm (UTC)^_^
if they're perfect enough,
they will never start with street performance
aaa...i really wish to saw it