nadiah_kumako: (Default)
[personal profile] nadiah_kumako


Lately, i keep searching for old concert
really want my own copy of 'Nsync Live in Madison Square Garden
lost it before
Yesasia had it but have to wait..... a month
arrggg...
decide to download it
yatta.. found it ^_^

it's been a long time that i watched this concert
my favourite 'Nsync concert ever
No Strings Attached also my favourite album
remember that i keep listen to it non stop
by that time, i don't know about Arashi at all
also Jmusic world (wish to know them earlier)
during that time our local TV station keep showing their concert
i think in a year about more than five time..or less than that :p
totally addicted to them
all performance was awesome
do love I Thought She Knew
very harmonizing
for me, the best dancing part goes to I Want You Back, Digital Get Down & It Makes Me Ill
i even sing a long with them
pretty weird actually bcoz it's been a long time i listen to them
hahaha.....

when i see their setting for the concert
it quite similar to Arashi concert
those moving stages, costumes, sitting arrangement, flying out from below, stand in tree-like-stage (what the exact name to it)
and in their next concert, 'Nsync also do some flying performance
Arashi also do this during their Kokuritsu performance last year concert
this method also used by BSB before
and if i'm not mistaken, their is an issue among fans that 'Nsync try to copy BSB
haha... wonder if this right or wrong

that's why when i watched Arashi concert, with all gimmick & more
i do have seen it before
but i think this is a good idea for them to be more creative
it's Matsujun that give the idea of moving stage, right??
1st time during One concert
although 'Nsync moving stage not as large as the one being used by Arashi
or not reach until the backrow of the arena part
but this is the best creation ever
at least able to see the boys closer
haaa... i wish i had that experience
lucky you are fans!!!!!

and i do love Madison Square Garden
although i never had any experience there
it said it's hard for any artist to perform there... it is true???
it had a feeling like Tokyo Dome
when you able to see all part of the venue
kimochi ne~~
i love to see concert where you able to see reactions by fans
female and also male fans
i see many male attend this 'Nsync fans
it feels great
also for Arashi
in Tokyo Dome i'm not able to see them
but i saw lot of male fans in Kokuritsu
maybe some of them just come with their gf
but make their time to go there is already awesome
maybe can change their perception about Arashi boys
in recent article, the oldies fan of Arashi said their concert more like family concert
really had a kimochi feelings in it

hahah... right now i'm crazy to watch concerts
i do want to watch any concert by any artist
but prefer the venue is Tokyo Dome
i'm addicted to Tokyo Dome... gile!!!gile!!!!
there's Tohoshinki, EXILE (????).. others????
hope able to see McFLY, YUI & Mr.Children (it a must!!!!), Tegomasu, WaT, Mika Nakashima, Orange range, Big Bang, FT Island, Shinhwa, SHINee, SCANDAL & Remioromen(i wonder if they have any???), Lee Hom, Jay Chou
my top priority to buy DVD concert is McFLY & Mr.Children
McFLY is hard to get & Mr.Children is CHOOO EXPENSIVE!!!
that what can we say 'great artist deserve great value'
and Tohoshinki & FT Island got soo many concert. Korea & Japan.
which to watch first??? i prefer Toho in Tokyo Dome & Rock Prince's FT Island 
after watching last year Kohaku
i found flumpool quite interesting
also Girl Next Door, Ikimono-gakari....
i wonder if there is any link to download their concert

currently, i'm also watching other Johnnys concert
i thought i want to compare between them (really bad me!!!)
but that's really stupid things to do
all of them comes with different style
no need to compare them
still unable to get Tokio, Kinki Kids, Tackey & Tsubasa
but for the best, of course la, Arashi
the best for me is AAA 2006 + Dome & AAA2008
i keep wondering why, maybe i enjoy their MC part
but Iza! Now also got great MC
is there any group that talks about their bag & socks during their MC part
and funny-angry-Nino when fans laugh about his bag
for NEWS, Pacific concert is saikoo
still not comfortable with Diamond, but do love Ryo&Forever performance)
for HSJ, Jump-ing concert. 
the first concert feels like Johnnys Jr. concert, but love when Keito-chan playing around with his dad ^_^ 
since i'm only watch KAT-TUN's Queen of Pirates & SMAP' recent concert (what's the name???)
i can't give too much review to this
but interesting when they bring bike during Koki's solo & playing around during Lips
SMAP....creative opening & non Johnnys dancer (i don't know if theres any). KimuTaku solo also interesting
V6..... still not have time to watch it but do really want to see Honey Beat part. (why Jrs love to sing this song??)
wonder how about Tokio concert??
that's why i love their Countdown concert ^_^ 
they said under 20 cannot perform after midnight???
it seems like HSJ can perform all 10 members 5 years from now
Ryu-chan only 15 this year
Yabu-kun, Hikaru-chan, Inoo-chan & Yuya-chan already ojisan during that time. hehehe :p
how lucky Ryu-chan able to celebrate HSJ 10th anniversary when he's only 22 that year ^_^
**** waa.... i'm forgot about Kanjani8
their concert was funny
currently only able to watch 47 concert only
want to watch Puzzle...


does Johnnys want to debut any of their talents just like Tokio???
i only know Question?? & FIVe
it seems like Kis-my-ft2 start to gain more fame
they already got their own concert right??
i'm not into them but it's a great news to their fans
it seems like some of their members similar age to nino??? Keii-chan??
waa.. so late debut
do they have a feeling to give up???
but Sakamoto-san from V6 also debut late (he's really funny guy)
when??? i don't know. just knew it from Utaban
but gambate for them.. although i don't like their hair style..hahaha...
and rumous about NYC being debuted.. seems like many fans against it
but for me, i prefer not to bring Yama-chan & Chii in
there's a lot Jr. have more potential
bring them out, proved their talent
and if Johnnys think to debut Nakayama Yuma w/B.I Shadow
i prefer they change their name
it seems very ackward, just like B.I Shadow only being a backup dancer
i think they already are, in NYC..hahaha..poor them
or just debut Naka-chan (suke ati aku je panggil die macam ni :p) as a solo artist
like Masa.... what his name?????
Naka-chan really have a great voice, i admit it
but too much attention to him make me arrggg....
better being solo than in group
he's already shining in front of other
other's just like being his shadow (maybe that's why he's with B.I Shadow.kah3)
where's HSJ....
the only group i know that already debut almost 3 years with 4 release single (+ 1 end of this month), 2 DVD concerts, multiple concert like every 2 seasons but NO ALBUM AT ALL!!!!!!!!
Johnny-san, me want HSJ album
but do add each member solos
desperately want Keito-chan part
it's hard to see him sing alone...
or at least, duet with Yuto-chan
love this pair ^_^

haha.. i always end up with my weird opinion
again!!!!

Date: 2010-02-03 12:37 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] dhieya.livejournal.com
woahhh.. I wish I can watch Arashi's con.. I really want to watch it.. but, lazy to join Arashi's super strict subbing community to get the con.. huhu... already watch Kanjani8 con.. 47 con... really interesting and enjoyable ne~~~~~ XDD

Date: 2010-02-03 02:20 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] nadiah-kumako.livejournal.com
aaa.... i'm totally forget about Kanjani8
hahaha....also had watch 47 con..
do agree with you
love the skit...
they look awesome when perform as a band ^_^

Arashi fansubbing community REALLY REALLY STRICT!!
sometimes i do afraid to join..but still join it :p

why don't you try http://sableheart.livejournal.com/18245.html
and http://sableheart.livejournal.com/6503.html
highly recommend AAA2008
sub for AAA2008 already at newshfan lj
but stormy team the best (of course f-lock)
seems like going to war to enter this community =)

waa.... i want to watch 5x10 concert!!!!!

Date: 2010-02-03 02:39 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] dhieya.livejournal.com
yeay.., thanks,.. I'll try download Arashi's cons tomorrow.. huhu.. but, maybe not if it toooooooooooo huge.. ohoho...
thank you ne.. really want to watch Arashi's con and know what's interesting part about them... until now, I only attached to NEWS (and I hope I won't change..) XDD

Date: 2010-02-03 03:01 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] nadiah-kumako.livejournal.com
you won't change
i do believe that ^_^

each group have their strongest part
for me, the best part about arashi con is
they will never leave their fans...even a second
it seems like one go, the others immediately go on stage
hahha... sorry to spoil the mood
their songs arrangement for also awesome
sori kalo memuji sangat XDD

i don't know much about News
but when i know they arrange their own part for Diamond concert
choo ureshi about it ^_^
News more like fun-game-happy2 type of con
Arashi more like family con

Date: 2010-02-03 03:10 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] dhieya.livejournal.com
haha.. biasa la puji memuji ni.. I also do the same things a lot.. wahaha... now, I want to try watching Arashi.. but, the AAA con is toooooooooo hugeeeee... I don't have 4gb space in my external hard disk T_T

yeahhhh... I'm really shocked watching NWPD... they're really look elite with clothes and songs arrangement... with suit, kemeja and all... wahaha... really fall for them... but, somehow I found that 47 con is more interesting at the moment... wahaha.. need to watch Diamond soon.. so, my twist mind will get better. wahaha... actually I never expect their solo songs (K8) really lovely and something like jiwang2.. really... really shocked to listen that... huhu.. always think that K8 con is like baka-baka... hoho.. and I really love and enjoy their skit... XDD

sorry for the long comment~ XP

Date: 2010-02-03 04:01 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] nadiah-kumako.livejournal.com
don't mind, don't mind
Johnnys punye psl mmg abis hard disk
even me don't know where to put it
hehe....

i also shocked when eito sings slow song
i've always imagine eito=baka=noisy kind of song
but love tacchon solo part... aaa....
but seems like thanks to news i like 1 eito song
kanfu fighting...ryo-chan sings during Never ending con right

but do love eito spirit when they sings one love during countdown
that song REALLY REALLY REALLY doesn't fit them but they really work hard to do their own way
with baka movement
Arashi also great+cute also ^_^

also need to watch Diamond
don't why this time its kind of heavy con
during Pacific, i can watch it hundred times
i want more power to watch Diamond
please give me power NEWS-sama

Profile

nadiah_kumako: (Default)
nadiah_kumako

June 2020

S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
141516171819 20
21222324252627
282930    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 06:05 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios